

Walleyes Unlimited Hall of Fame Members

Since the inception of Walleyes Unlimited select members have been inducted into our own Members Hall of Fame. These members have been in our club for over 20 years and were selected and voted upon by the board of directors for their dedication and contributions to the improvement of Walleyes Unlimited, USA.

Shops (Gurnee) in the Fly-Fishing hallway, toward the back of the store.

Denny Ansell John Borkowski **Dale Carr** Mel Christensen **Bruce Dentice** Gene Eaton **Harold Eubanks Keith Hahn Roger Hochhalter Bob Jorgenson** Bob Kaczkowski Steve Kappel **Carl Kaufmann** Walt Koch **Tony Kruljac** Ken Lapinski Ted Lind

John McNamara Mike Mecko **Brad Miller** Mike Mulqueen Harold Nabor **Bob Needles Gary Nichols** John & Ellen Nuebel **Mike Orawiec** John Papa **Tom Parker Chuck Plotz Evelyn Rewolinski** Ed Rewolinski Gary Reymann Dan Roanhaus

Jerry Rutherford **Dawn Scherer Ken Scherer** Gary Schlapinski Gene Schmitt **Bob Seaberg Bill Spires Bob Teser Chuck Thompson Ron Toppel** Jose Trejo **Dennis Van Meenen** Marty Voutila Jim Wroltstad Jim Zegar John Zegar