19th Annual
Walleyes Unlimited Jamboree
Saturday, January 21, 2017

The 2017 Jamboree was again a tremendous success for our annual fund raiser.

Please patronize and thank these businesses & individuals.
Feel fee to contact them individually as they have made generous
contributions to make our Jamboree/Raffle a terrific success.

AJ’s Bar and Grill, Muskego, WI; www.ajsbargrill.com

Amelia’s Restaurant, Milwaukee, WI; www.ameliasmilwaukee.com

American Legion Post 771, Gurnee, IL; www.gurneeamericanlegion.org

American Legion Post 703, Fox Lake, IL; www.foxlakeamericanlegion.org

Bass Pro Shop, Gurnee, IL; www.bassproshopschicagogurnee.com

Bait Rigs Tackle Co., Inc., Verona, WI; www.baitrigs.com

Brad Miller, WU Member, Milwaukee, WI

Bruce Dentice, WU Member, Kenosha, WI

Cabela’s Retail Store, Richfield, WI; www.cabelas.com

Colony House Restaurant, Trevor, WI;

Dale Stroschein, Sand Bay Beach Resort, St. Bay, WI; www.sandbaybeach.com

Gary Schlapinski, WU Member, Franklin, WI

Gold Eagle Company, Chicago, IL; www.goldeagle.com

Fire Pitt Restaurant, Trevor, WI; www.firepitt.com

Home Again Restaurant, Camp Lake, WI; www.homeagainrestaurant.com

Illinois Outdoor News, Troy, IL; www.outdoornews.com/illinois

It’s A Keeper Bait and Tackle, Janesville, WI; www.itsakeeperbait.com

Jason Drewa, WU Member, Milwaukee, WI

Jeff Katz, WU Member, Menomonee Falls, WI

Jerry Zegar, WU Member, Waukegan, IL

Jim Hamen, WU Member, Chicago, IL

Jim Zegar, WU Member, Wadsworth, IL

John and Ellen Nuebel, WU Member, Libertyville, IL

John Zegar, WU Member, Waukegan, IL

Johnny’s ChopHouse Restaurant, Antioch, IL; www.johnnyschophouse.com

Keith Hahn, WU Member, Johnsburg, IL

Lindner Media Productions, Baxter, MN; www.lindnermedia.com

Midwest Outdoors, Burr Ridge, IL; www.midwestoutdoors.com

Mark Kumorkiewicz, WU Member, Pleasant Prairie, WI

Mike Mulqueen, WU Member, Cudahy, WI;

M-W Marine, Hales Corners, WI; www.mwmarine.com

Norb Kopka, WU Member, Waukesha, WI

Outdoor News Publications, Plymouth, MN; www.outdoornews.com

Outdoors Insight, Inc. (Aqua-Vu), Crosslake, MN; www.aquavu.com

Pekar Liquor, 3080 E. Layton Ave, St. Francis, WI; https://www.facebook.com/PekarLiquor/

Point Pancake House, 1952 US Hwy 41, Gurnee, IL;

RAM Restaurant and Brewery, Schaumburg, IL; www.theram.com

Ranger Boats, LLC, Flippin, AR; www.rangerboats.com

Rapala USA, Minnetonka, MN; www.rapala.com

Ray and Dots Tap, Greendale, WI; www.rayanddots.com

Reflections Restaurant, Lake Villa, IL; www.reflectionsondeeplake.com

The Shanty Restaurant, Wadsworth, IL; www.theshantyrestaurant.com

Shimano America Corp., Irvine, CA; www.fish.shimano.com

Skeeter Products, Inc., Kilgore, TX; www.skeeterboats.com

St. Croix of Park Falls, LLC, Park Falls, WI; www.stcroixrods.com

Steve Everetts, WU Member, Janesville, WI

Tom Parker, Sr., WU Member, Williams Bay, WI

Walleyes Unlimited USA; www.walleyesunlimitedusa.org

Walt Koch, WU Member, Lindenhurst, IL

Wilmot Stage Stop, 30646 113th St., Wilmot, WI   www.facebook.com/wilmotstagestop/

 

Meeting Sites:

Wisconsin Meetings
2nd Wednesday of each month
American Legion Greendale Post 416
6351 W. Grange Avenue
Greendale, WI 53129 - Directions

Illinois Meetings
Last Wednesday of each month
Gurnee American Legion
749 Milwaukee Ave.
Gurnee, IL 60031 - Directions

Contact Us:




Walleyes Unlimited USA
P. O. Box 8817
Waukegan, IL 60079

info@walleyesunlimitedusa.org

Club Calendar: